Main Menu

Explore More

School Board Directors

Layout Element

Lisa Roth

Lisa A. Roth
President
rothl@parklandsd.org

David Hein

David J. Hein
Vice President
heind@parklandsd.org

Robert Bold

Robert E. Bold
boldr@parklandsd.org
 

Robert Cohen

Robert M. Cohen
cohenr@parklandsd.org

Carol Facchiano

Carol L. Facchiano
facchianoc@parklandsd.org

Marie Maritch

Marie Maritch
maritchm@parklandsd.org

Linda Perlman-McKenna

 Linda Perlman-McKenna 
perlmanmckennal@parklandsd.org