Main Menu

Explore More

School Board Directors

Lisa A. Roth
President
rothl@parklandsd.org

David J. Hein
Vice President
heind@parklandsd.org

Robert M. Cohen
cohenr@parklandsd.org

Carol L. Facchiano
facchianoc@parklandsd.org

Patrick Foose
foosep@parklandsd.org

Marie Maritch
maritchm@parklandsd.org

 Linda Perlman-McKenna 
perlmanmckennal@parklandsd.org

Marisa Ziegler
zieglerm@parklandsd.org