Main Menu

Explore More

School Board Directors

David Kennedy

David M. Kennedy
President
kennedyd@parklandsd.org

Robert Cohen

Robert M.Cohen
cohenr@parklandsd.org

Marie Maritch

Marie Maritch
maritchm@parklandsd.org

Lisa Roth

Lisa A. Roth
Vice President
rothl@parklandsd.org

Carol Facchiano

Carol L. Facchiano
facchianoc@parklandsd.org

Linda Perlman-McKenna

 Linda Perlman-McKenna 
perlmanmckennal@parklandsd.org

Robert Bold

Robert E. Bold
boldr@parklandsd.org
 

David Hein

David J. Hein
heind@parklandsd.org