Main Menu

Explore More

Board Meeting Calendar

Parkland School District Board Meetings are held at the Parkland Administration Center,
1210 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104. Parkland School District Board of School Directors will hold regular meetings for general purposes for the calendar year 2019 at 8:00 pm on the third Tuesday of each month, except during the month of July. A workshop session, also open to the public, begins at 7:00 pm in the Parkland Administration Board Room.

Meetings of the Board will be held at 7:00 pm on the fourth Tuesday of each month, except during the months of April and November when no meeting will be held and December, when it will be the first Tuesday at 7:15. These meetings are also open to the public and intended to be conducted as workshop sessions; however, they may also be for general purposes.

parkland logo

Meetings of standing committees will be held in the Superintendent’s Office, Parkland Administration
Center, the week prior to each regular board meeting.

Academics, Arts and Athletics Committee—Monday at 5:00 pm
Buildings, Grounds, Transportation and Cafeteria Committee—Monday at 6:00 pm
Personnel and Finance Committee—Monday at 7:00 pm
There will be no committee meetings during the month of July.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31