Main Menu

Explore More

Board Meeting Calendar

parkland logo

Parkland School District Board Meetings are held at the Parkland Administration Center, 1210 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104. These meetings are open to the public and intended to be conducted for general purposes, as well as for special presentations.

Parkland School District Board of School Directors will hold meetings for the calendar year 2022 at 7:00 pm on the third Tuesday of each month. An additional school board meeting will be held the first Tuesday in December at 7:15 pm, following the School Board Organization meeting at 7:00 pm.

Meetings of standing committees will be held at the Parkland Administration Center, the week prior to the third Tuesday of each month, except during the month of July, when no committee meetings will be held.

Buildings, Grounds, Transportation and Cafeteria Committee—Monday at 5:00 pm
Personnel and Finance Committee—Monday at 6:00 pm
Academics, Arts and Athletics Committee—Monday at 7:00 pm

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5