Main Menu

Explore More

Board Meeting Calendar

Parkland School District Board Meetings are held at the Parkland Administration Center,
1210 Springhouse Road, Allentown, PA 18104. Parkland School District Board of School Directors will hold regular meetings for general purposes for the calendar year 2019 at 8:00 pm on the third Tuesday of each month, except during the month of July. A workshop session, also open to the public, begins at 7:00 pm in the Parkland Administration Board Room.

Meetings of the Board will be held at 7:00 pm on the fourth Tuesday of each month, except during the months of April and November when no meeting will be held and December, when it will be the first Tuesday at 7:15. These meetings are also open to the public and intended to be conducted as workshop sessions; however, they may also be for general purposes.

parkland logo

Meetings of standing committees will be held in the Superintendent’s Office, Parkland Administration
Center, the week prior to each regular board meeting.

Academics, Arts and Athletics Committee—Monday at 5:00 pm
Buildings, Grounds, Transportation and Cafeteria Committee—Monday at 6:00 pm
Personnel and Finance Committee—Monday at 7:00 pm
There will be no committee meetings during the month of July.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2