Main Menu

Explore More

Technology

 

Parkland's Development of a Digital Ecosystem - Community Advisory Council Presentation (11/21/2019)

Technology Department Newsletter

Technology Department Staff

Contact the Technology Department at 610.351.5590 or by email addresses listed below.

Title

Name

Email

Assistant to the Superintendent for Operations Tracy Smith smith_tracy@parklandsd.org
Supervisor of Information Technology Tom Derhammer derhammert@parklandsd.org
Manager of Data Systems Ed Kobus kobuse@parklandsd.org
Senior Network Administrator Esmir Becirovic becirovice@parklandsd.org
Network Administrator Andrew Kravelick kravelicka@parklandsd.org
Coordinator of Educational Technology JR Renna rennaj@parklandsd.org
Telecommunications Rob Uhl uhlr@parklandsd.org
Systems Analyst/PIMS Coordinator Elizabeth Duld dulde@parklandsd.org
Technician Eric Weiss weisse@parklandsd.org
Technician Matt Kemmerer kemmererm@parklandsd.org
Technician Greg Parlo parlog@parklandsd.org
Technology Support Nancy Tenetylo tenetylon@parklandsd.org
Technology Facilitator Shaheeda Shivji shivjis@parklandsd.org
Internet Application Specialist Melissa Lynn lynnm1@parklandsd.org
PHS Library Dept. Head / Instructional Technology Coach Lauren Will  willl@parklandsd.org
Technology Integration Specialist Samantha Edwards edwardss1@parklandsd.org
   
Technology Paraprofessionals
Parkland High School Amanda Anderson andersona2@parklandsd.org
Orefield Middle School Hugh Goncalves goncalvesh@parklandsd.org
Springhouse Middle School Joanne Quinn quinnj@parklandsd.org
Cetronia Elementary Kathy Molinari molinarik@parklandsd.org
Fogelsville Elementary William Yazujian yazujianw@parklandsd.org
Ironton Elementary Linda McGrath mcgrathl@parklandsd.org
Jaindl Elementary Jared Howard howardj@parklandsd.org
Kernsville Elementary Donna Miranda mirandad@parklandsd.org
Kratzer Elementary Debbie Tizio tiziod@parklandsd.org
Parkway Manor Elementary Josh Wuchter wuchterj@parklandsd.org
Schnecksville Elementary Julia Strauss straussj@parklandsd.org