Main Menu

Explore More

Coaches Directory

All Physicals and Recerts must be handed in 2 weeks prior to season start date.

Athletic Trainer  Information

Coaches/Advisors for High School Sports

Fall Sports

Approximate Start Date – 2nd Monday of August
 
Sport Coach Email
Cheerleading Ms. Laura Gabrick gabrickl@parklandsd.org
Cross Country Mrs. Loretta Dodson ldodson@ptd.net
Field Hockey Ms. Elizabeth Millen  millene@parklandsd.org
Football Mr. Tim Moncman moncmant@parklandsd.org
Golf Mr. Scott Levan levans@parklandsd.org
Boys Soccer Mr. Patrick Birns birnsp@parklandsd.org
Girls Soccer Mr. Alfred Haddad Alfred.haddad@morganstanley.com
Tennis Girls Mr. Michael Hingston michaelhingston@msn.com
Volleyball Girls Mr. Mike Krause krausemike@parklandsd.org

Spring Sports

Approximate Start Date – 1st Monday of March

Sport Coach Email
Baseball Mr. Kurt Weber kmdub88@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse    
Girls Lacrosse  Ms. Dawn Cipolla  brookybean@yahoo.com
Softball Mr. Barry Search  searchb@parklandsd.com
Track & Field Mr. Scott Levan  levans@parklandsd.org
Tennis Boys Mr. Michael Hingston michaelhingston@msn.com
Volleyball Boys Mr. Scott Trumbauer  scott.trumbauer@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Approximate Start Date – Friday before Thanksgiving

Sport Coach Email
Basketball Boys Mr. Andy Stephens stephensa@parklandsd.org
Basketball Girls Mr. Edward Ohlson ohlsone@parklandsd.org
Swimming Mr. Rob Robitaille robitailler@parklandsd.org
Wrestling Mr. Michael Ottinger ottingerm@parklandsd.org

Coaches/Advisors for Middle School Sports

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Email

 Cross Country

Ms. Kristin Yudt
Mr.  Chris Gigler
yudtk@parklandsd.org
giglerc@parklandsd.org
 Football (7/8)  Mr. Steve Hoffman
Ryan Hulmes
hoffmans1@parklandsd.org
hulmesr@parklandsd.org
Field Hockey  Joe Garchinsky
Erin Tiwold
joelitespeed@gmail
etiwold@rcn.com
Girls Volleyball   Ms. Maria Serina serinam@parklandsd.org
Cheerleading 

Taylor Willisams
Claire Albert 

williamst2@parklandsd.org
albertc@parklandsd.org

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Email
Boys Basketball  Mr. Kiel Eckhoff  (SMS)
Mr. Scott Bauer (OMS)
eckhoffk@parklandsd.org
bauers@parklandsd.org
Girls Basketball Ms. Kristin Yudt (OMS)
Mr. Will Robertson (SMS)
yudtk@parklandsd.org
robertsonw@parklandsd.org

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Email
Softball  Ashley Scheuer (SMS)
John Zavecz (OMS)
ascheuer@eastpennsd.org
 
Boys Volleyball Ms. Maria Serina serinam@parklandsd.org