Main Menu

Explore More

Team Pages

All Physical and Recertification forms must be handed in to the Athletic Office prior to season start date.

Coaches/Advisors for High School Sports

Fall Sports

Approximate Start Date – 2nd Monday of August
 
Sport Coach Email
Cheerleading Colleen Zeky zekyc@parklandsd.org
Cross Country Steve Ott otts@parklandsd.org
Field Hockey Ms. Elizabeth Millen  millene@parklandsd.org
Football Mr. Tim Moncman moncmant@parklandsd.org
Golf Ryan Kilpatrick kilpatrickp@parklandsd.org
Boys Soccer Mr. Patrick Birns birnsp@parklandsd.org
Girls Soccer Mr. Alfred Haddad Alfred.haddad@morganstanley.com
Tennis Girls Mr. Michael Hingston michaelhingston@msn.com
Volleyball Girls Mr. Mike Krause krausemike@parklandsd.org

Winter Sports

Approximate Start Date – Friday before Thanksgiving

Sport Coach Email
Basketball Boys Mr. Andy Stephens stephensa@parklandsd.org
Basketball Girls Mr. Edward Ohlson ohlsone@parklandsd.org
Swimming Mr. Rob Robitaille robitailler@parklandsd.org
Wrestling Jon Trenge trengej@parklandsd.org

Spring Sports

Approximate Start Date – 1st Monday of March

Sport Coach Email
Baseball Mr. Kurt Weber kmdub88@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Mr. Mike Bender benderm@parklandsd.org 
Girls Lacrosse  Ms. Dawn Cipolla  brookybean@yahoo.com
Softball Mr. Barry Search  searchb@parklandsd.org
Track & Field Steve Ott otts@parklandsd.org
Tennis Boys Mr. Michael Hingston michaelhingston@msn.com
Volleyball Boys Mr. Scott Trumbauer  scott.trumbauer@gmail.com

Coaches/Advisors for Middle School Sports

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Email
 Cross Country Ms. Kristin Yudt
Mr.  Chris Gigler
yudtk@parklandsd.org
giglerc@parklandsd.org
 Football (7/8)  Mr. Steve Hoffman
Mr. Eric Zuber
hoffmans1@parklandsd.org
zubere@parklandsd.org
Field Hockey  Joe Garchinsky
Erin Tiwold

etiwold@rcn.com
Girls Volleyball   Ms. Maria Serina serinam@parklandsd.org
Cheerleading 

Taylor Willisams
Claire Albert 

williamst2@parklandsd.org
albertc@parklandsd.org

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Email

Boys Basketball 

Mr. Steven Quinn (SMS)
Mr. Scott Bauer (OMS)
quinns@parklandsd.org
bauers@parklandsd.org
Girls Basketball Ms. Kristin Yudt (OMS)
Mr. Will Robertson (SMS)
yudtk@parklandsd.org
robertsonw@parklandsd.org
Wrestling Brad Kleckner (SMS)
Carlos R. Montes (OMS)
klecknerb@parklandsd.org
montesc@parklandsd.org

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Email
Softball  Ashley Scheuer (SMS)
John Zavecz (OMS)
ascheuer@eastpennsd.org
 
Boys Volleyball Ms. Maria Serina serinam@parklandsd.org