Main Menu

Explore More

Athletics

Welcome to Parkland School District Athletics - The Parkland School District participates in the Eastern Pennsylvania Conference and is a member of the Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic Association in District XI.

St. Luke's Coca-Cola Park Free Physicals

First page of the PDF file: StLukescokeparkphysicalinformation

 

Parkland's Free Physicals

Parkland High School
Wednesday, June 5th 5 - 7:30p. 

Parkland Students Get in Free to Games!

Parkland Students Get in Free Flyer

Parkland students can use this flyer or their student ID to gain free admittance to games this year (excludes football). They can also show a picture of their ID on their phone for free admittance.

Attention Athletes:

You will need to have the PIAA form filled out by your doctor if you plan on playing a school sport in grades 7-12.

Completed forms should be sent to Parkland High School, Athletic Office 2700 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown, PA 18104.

All 7th, 9th, & 11th graders are required to complete an ImPact test.  Here are instructions on how to take an at home, FREE ImPact tes

Athletes who have already participated in a fall or winter sport need only fill out and submit a recertification form.


NO DRINKS (open or closed), NO BACKPACKS will be allowed in any athletic events!!! You will be asked to return your item to your car, or to discard your drink into the trash cans located at the entrance gate.

ATTENTION STUDENTS: Dress code requirements are in force at ALL athletic events.  Students must wear clothes that cover their entire TORSO!!

Sports will be livestreamed.  Subscribe to be alerted when games are about to start by clicking on the LIVESTREAM Graphic below.

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Contacts

Athletic Director
Andy Stephens
phone: 610-351-5600
email: stephensa@parklandsd.net

Assistant Athletic Director
Robert Tice
phone: 610-351-5900 ext. 75587
email: ticeb@parklandsd.net

Assistant Athletic Director
Kim McHenry
phone: 610-351-5900 ext. 75551
email: mchenryk@parklandsd.net

Interscholastic Athletic Opportunities Disclosure Reports


st lukes logo

PARKLAND HIGH SCHOOL-Spiritwear

Sports Medicine Team

Certified Athletic Trainer

Joshuel Irizarry, ATC
Office: 75420
Cell: 484-626-3228
email: joshuel.irizarry@sluhn.org
irizarryj@parklandsd.net

Brandon Percey
Office: 75420
Cell:570-301-2908
email: Brandon.Percey@sluhn.org
perceyb@parklandsd.net

Regan Allsop
Office: 75420
email: Regan.Allsop@sluhn.org
allsopr@parklandsd.net

Yarylis Soto, ATC
Office: 75420
Cell:787-503-8786
email: Yarylis.soto@sluhn.org
sotoy@parklandsd.net

OMS/SMS
​​​​​​​
Emily Duggan
Cell: 908-917-8533
Email: duggan.emily@sluhn.org
duggane@parklandsd.net

Team Physician
Daniel Heckman, MD
St. Luke’s