Main Menu

Explore More

Administration

General Information: Please call 610.351.5503

Superintendent : 1210 Springhouse Road, Allentown 18104
 

Richard T. Sniscak : 610.351.5500 :  sniscakr@ParklandSD.org

Assistant Superintendent : 1210 Springhouse Road, Allentown 18104

Rodney R. Troutman, Ed.D : 610.351.5505 : troutmanr@ParklandSD.org

Assistant to the Superintendent for Operations : 1210 Springhouse Road, Allentown 18104

Tracy E. Smith : 610.351.5592 : smith_tracy@ParklandSD.org

Principals/ Assistant Principals

Cetronia Elementary : 3635 Broadway, Allentown 18104

James P. Giaquinto, Ed.D, Principal : 610.351.5860 : giaquintoj@ParklandSD.org

Fred J. Jaindl Elementary : 1051 Weilers Road, Breinigsville, PA  18031

Diana M. Schantz, Principal : 610.351.5880 : schantzd@ParklandSD.org

Damian Goodman, Dean of Students (District Wide) : 610.351.5880 : goodmand@ParklandSD.org

        Fogelsville Elementary : 312 S. Route 100, Fogelsville 18106

Timothy A. Chorones, Principal : 610.351.5800 : choronest@ParklandSD.org

Ironton Elementary : 3135 Levans Rd. Coplay 18037

Robert Holmes, Principal : 610.351.5810 : holmesr@ParklandSD.org

Kernsville Elementary : 5051 Kernsville Rd. Orefield 18069

Michael F. Gehringer, Principal :  610.351.5840 : gehringerm@ParklandSD.org

Kratzer Elementary : 2200 Huckleberry Rd. Allentown 18104

Karen M. Aulisio, Principal : 610.351.5820 : aulisiok@ParklandSD.org

Parkway Manor Elementary : 768 Parkway Rd. Allentown 18104

Scott A. Bartman, Principal : 610.351.5850 : bartmans@ParklandSD.org

Schnecksville Elementary : 4260 Sand Springs Rd. Schnecksville 18078

Karen Dopera, Principal : 610.351.5830 : doperak@ParklandSD.org

Orefield MS : 2675 PA Route 309, Orefield 18069

Todd Gombos, Principal : 610.351.5750 : gombost@ParklandSD.org

Monica Ouly - Uhl,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5750 :  oulym@ParklandSD.org

Thomas J. Stoudt, Jr.,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5750 : stoudtt1@ParklandSD.org

Springhouse MS : 1200 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Michelle M. Minotti, Principal : 610.351.5700 : minottim@ParklandSD.org

Jeff Bartman, Assistant Principal : 610.351.5700 : bartmanj1@ParklandSD.org

Alison Thompson, Assistant Principal : 610.351.5700 : thompsona@ParklandSD.org

Parkland High School : 2700 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown 18104

James E. Moniz II : 610.351.5600 :  monizj@ParklandSD.org

Tammy Bennick,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : bennickt@ParklandSD.org

Crystal George,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : georgec@ParklandSD.org

Terry Meehan,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : meehant@ParklandSD.org

Anthony Naradko, Assistant Principal/District Safety & Security Administrator : 61.351.5600 : naradkoa@ParklandSD.org

Jude Sandt, Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : sandtj@ParklandSD.org

John Monahan, Instructional Supervisor: 610.351.5600: monahanj@ParklandSD.org

Athletics : 2700 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown 18104

Director: William J. Dreisbach : 610.351.5600 : dreisbachw@ParklandSD.org

Business Administration : 1210 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Director: John Vignone : 610.351.5510 : vignonej@ParklandSD.org

Assistant Director: Frank Pearn Jr : 610.351.5510 : pearnf@ParklandSD.org

Assistant Director of Business Administration : Patricia Denicola : denicolap@parklandsd.org

Coordinator of Payroll Services : Karen Gensey : 610.351.5510 : genseyk@ParklandSD.org

Community Relations & Development : 1210 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Director : Nicole Mehta McGalla : 610.351.5630 : mcgallan@ParklandSD.org

Curriculum and Instruction/Assessment and Data Analysis : 2219 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown 18104

Director of Curriculum Instruction and Professional Development : Kelly Rosario : 610.351.5541 : rosariok@ParklandSD.org

Coordinator of Data, Assessment and Federal Programs : Marjorie Evans : 610.351.5547 : evansm@ParklandSD.org

Curriculum Supervisor of Secondary Education: Jason Henry : 610.351.5542: henryj@ParklandSD.org

Curriculum Supervisor of Elementary Education: Diane Neikam : 610.351.5543 : neikamd@ParklandSD.org

Alternative Education/ Parkland Behavioral Strategies Program Supervisor : John Pfeiffer, Ed.D, : 610.351.5537 : pfeifferj@ParklandSD.org

Food Services : 2219 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown 18104

Director: Lori Seier: 610.351.5670 : seierl1@ParklandSD.org

Human Resources : 1210 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Director :  Pamela M. Kelly: 610.351.5530: kellyp@ParklandSD.org

Technology : 1210 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Assistant to the Superintendent for Operations :  Tracy E. Smith : 610.351.5590 : smith_tracy@ParklandSD.org

Supervisor of Information Technology :  Thomas Derhammer : 610.351.5593 : derhammert@ParklandSD.org

Manager of Data Systems : Ed Kobus: 610.351.5590 : kobuse@ParklandSD.org

Senior Network Administrator : Esmir Becirovic: 610.351.5700: becirovice@ParklandSD.org

Coordinator of Educational Technology : JR Renna: 610-351-5590: rennaj@ParklandSD.org

Telecommunications Specialist : Robert Uhl : 610.351.5600 : uhlr@ParklandSD.org

Systems Analyst/PIMS Coordinator : Elizabeth Duld : 610.351.5590 : dulde@ParklandSD.org

School Services : 2219 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown, PA 18104

Director: David Keppel : 610.351.5660 : keppeld@ParklandSD.org

Asst. Director of  School Services for Transportation : George Husack : 610.351.5690 : husackg1@ParklandSD.org

Asst. Director of School Services : Kurt Schreefer : 610.351.5660 : schreeferk@ParklandSD.org

Transportation Coordinator: Val Strock : 610.351.5690 : strockv@ParklandSD.org

Custodial Supervisor: Ricky Teschner : 610.351.5660 : teschnerr@ParklandSD.org

Custodial Supervisor: Steven M. Walck : 610.351.5660 : walcks@ParklandSD.org

Garage Foreman: Andrew Hargrove : 610.351.5790 : hargrovea@ParklandSD.org

Student Services : 1210 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Director: Brenda  DeRenzo : 610.351.5555 : derenzob@ParklandSD.org

Supervisor of Special Education: Andrew Weber : 610-351-5555 : webera@ParklandSD.org

Supervisor of Health Services & Wellness: Sheri Fredrick-Deeb : 610.351.5555 : deebs@ParklandSD.org

Secondary Spec. Ed. Coordinator: Valerie Gulycz : 610.351.5555 : gulyczv1@ParklandSD.org

Coordinator of Special Education: Danielle Roland : 610.351.5555 : rolandd1@ParklandSD.org

Coordinator of Special Education: Steven Behr : 610.351.5555 : behrs@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist :  Brian Barone : 610.351.5555 : baroneb@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist :  Matt Carlson : 610.351.5555 : carlsonm@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist : Kathryn Gitto : 610-351-5555 : gittok@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist :  Deanna Goodman: 610.351.5555 : goodmand1@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist : Alicia Mattioli : 610.351.5555 : mattiolia@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist :  Stephen A. Matulevicius : 610.351.5555 : matuleviciuss@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist : Valerie McCall : 610.351.5555 : mccallv@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist : Laura Shappell : 610.351.5555 : shappelll@ParklandSD.org

Visual and Performing Arts : 2700 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown 18104

Director:  Mark Stutz : 610.351.5665 : stutzm@ParklandSD.org

Administration: 1210 Springhouse Road, Allentown 18104