Main Menu

Explore More

Community Advisory Council

The Parkland Community Advisory Council, comprised of approximately 25 representatives from the community, serves as a liaison for communication between the school district and the Parkland Community. The major objectives of the council shall be the improvement of school-community relations and participation in the study, discussion and formulation of recommendations relative to various aspects of educational planning for the district.

The CAC has planned seven meetings and one Holiday Social for this school year. Most meetings are held in the evening and are open to the public. Any district resident interested in serving on the CAC should contact the Assistant Superintendent, at

Schedule for 2018 - 2019 Year: 

Date Topic Time Location Presenter

CAC Members

Co-President Melanie St. Hill
Co-President Ann Segan
Vice-President Michelle Wahlmark
Secretary Andrea Scott

CAC Members 
Trish Balestrini Fogelsville/SMS/PHS
Mary Braccili PHS
Robert J. (RJ) Corba Student Rep
Carol Facchiano Board Member
Robert Fager Community Rep
Seth Fine Student Rep
Catherine Garon Fogelsville
Michelle Greening Schnecksville
Melissa Grube Community Rep
Benjamin Gulledge Community Rep
Monica Gutman Ironton
Sue Halpin Jaindl
Lisa Hayducek OMS/PHS
David Hein Board Member/PHS
Tara Imdorf PHS
Jennifer Jones Kratzer/OMS
Ismail Kashkoush PHS
Nicole Mandry Community and Faculty Rep
Marie Maritch Board Member
Deborah Martin Community Rep
Lori Mosser Kratzer
Linda Perlman-McKenna Board Member
Lisa Roth Board Member
Kiera Segan Student Rep
Richard Sniscak Superintendent
Nancy Trach Schnecksville
Rodney Troutman Asst. Superintendent