• Puppet Show
  • Olympic Day Hoops
  • Read Across America
  • Playground Fun
  • Olympic Day BB
  • Birthday Table
  • Butterfly Release

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Tue - Aug 19
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Tue - Aug 26
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Thu - Aug 28
  SC - Sneak Peek 2:45 - 3:30 pm
Thu - Aug 28
  SC - Kindergarten Orientation 1:30 - 2:30 pm
Thu - Aug 28
7:30 AM - 10:40 AM
  MS - New Student Orientation
Mon - Sep 01
  LABOR DAY HOLIDAY
Tue - Sep 02
  FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
Sun - Sep 07
  National Grandparents Day
Wed - Sep 10
7:00 PM
  4th Grade Band & Strings Mtg. at PHS
Tue - Sep 16
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Tue - Sep 16
9:15 AM
  PM- PTO Mtg. & New Parent Social 9:15AM
Wed - Sep 17 -- Thu - Sep 18
  SC - Book Fair
Wed - Sep 17
  SP - Open House 7PM-8:45PM
Thu - Sep 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  SC - Open House 7:00 PM
Tue - Sep 23
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Wed - Sep 24
  SC - Picture Day
Wed - Sep 24 -- Fri - Sep 26
  ROSH HASHANAH

Begins at Sunday and ends at Sundown on Sept 26

Thu - Sep 25
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Fri - Sep 26
  SP - Dance 7-9:00PM