• Birthday Table
  • Read Across America
  • Playground Fun
  • Olympic Day BB
  • Puppet Show
  • Butterfly Release
  • Olympic Day Hoops

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Fri - Jan 30
  MS REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Sun - Feb 01
  National School Counseling Week
Mon - Feb 02 -- Fri - Feb 06
  OTIS LENNON ABILITY TESTING GRADE 1
Fri - Feb 06
  SC - Skating Party Grades K-2
Fri - Feb 06
  ELEM/ HS REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Thu - Feb 12
  Elementary Valentine's Day Celebrations, 2:15 PM
Fri - Feb 13
  President's Day Holiday/ Inclement Weather Make-up Day
Fri - Feb 13
  SC - Skating Party Grades 3-5
Mon - Feb 16
  PRESIDENT'S DAY HOLIDAY - SCHOOLS CLOSED
Tue - Feb 17
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Wed - Feb 18
  ASH WEDNESDAY
Thu - Feb 19
  CAC - 7 PM at Ad Center

Role of the School Psychologist - Rob Thornburg, Steve Matulevicius, Brian Barone, Kelly Theopile presenting

Thu - Feb 19
  MS-Science Fair 7-8:30PM
Thu - Feb 19
  Chinese New Year
Thu - Feb 19
9:00 AM
  SC - PTO Meeting 9 AM