• Aviators Science
  • Freedom Shrine
  • Take a Stand
  • Netbooks
  • Computer Fair Winners
  • Science Olympiad
  • Netbooks

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar View
Thu - Oct 30
  SP - Picture Retakes
Fri - Oct 31
  Halloween
Sun - Nov 02
  Daylight Savings Time Ends Standard Time Begins
Mon - Nov 03
  National School Breakfast Week
Tue - Nov 04
  Election Day
Wed - Nov 05
  SP - SMSP Mtg. 9:15am
Fri - Nov 07
  SP - Dance 7-9PM
Tue - Nov 11
  Veteran's Day
Sun - Nov 16
  American Education Week
Tue - Nov 18
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM