• Science Olympiad
  • Aviators Science
  • Netbooks
  • Netbooks
  • Get Up and Move – January 23
  • Computer Fair Winners
  • Take a Stand
  • Freedom Shrine

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar View
Tue - Jan 27
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM

Annual School Board Director Recognition Night

Fri - Jan 30
  MS REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Sun - Feb 01
  National School Counseling Week
Wed - Feb 04
  SP - SMSP Mtg. 9:15am
Fri - Feb 06
  ELEM/ HS REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Fri - Feb 06
  SP - Dance 7-9PM
Fri - Feb 13
  President's Day Holiday/ Inclement Weather Make-up Day
Mon - Feb 16
  PRESIDENT'S DAY HOLIDAY - SCHOOLS CLOSED
Tue - Feb 17
  SP - Book Fair (through 2/20)
Tue - Feb 17
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Wed - Feb 18
  ASH WEDNESDAY
Thu - Feb 19
  CAC - 7 PM at Ad Center

Role of the School Psychologist - Rob Thornburg, Steve Matulevicius, Brian Barone, Kelly Theopile presenting

Thu - Feb 19
  MS-Science Fair 7-8:30PM
Thu - Feb 19
  Chinese New Year
Thu - Feb 19
  SP - 5th Grade Parents' Night 7-8PM