• Netbooks
  • SMS Science Olympiad
  • Freedom Shrine
  • Take a Stand
  • Computer Fair Winners
  • Netbooks
  • Aviators Science

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar View
Thu - Apr 02
  SCHOOL IS IN SESSION-Inclement Weather Make-up Day

Weather make-up day for February 9th inclement weather day.

Fri - Apr 03
  PASSOVER BEGINS

PASSOVER ENDS APRIL 11

Fri - Apr 03
  GOOD FRIDAY
Fri - Apr 03
  SPRING HOLIDAY
Sun - Apr 05
  EASTER
Mon - Apr 06
  SPRING HOLIDAY
Wed - Apr 08
  SP - SMSP Mtg. 9:15am
Thu - Apr 09
  CAC - 6:15 PM at PHS Library Classroom

PHS PALS Club/LCCC Transition Program - Angela Patterson and Amanda Keifer Presenting

Afterwards, the group will see the PHS Spring Musical - an RSVP is required for ticket counts.

Sat - Apr 11
  PASSOVER ENDS
Mon - Apr 13 -- Fri - Apr 17
  PSSA ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS ASSESSMENT GRADES 3-8
Fri - Apr 17
  SP - Dance 7-9PM
Fri - Apr 17
  ELEM/ HS REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Mon - Apr 20
  SP - BOGO Book Fair (through 4/24)
Mon - Apr 20 -- Fri - Apr 24
  PSSA MATHEMATICS ASSESSMENT GRADES 3-8
Tue - Apr 21
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Wed - Apr 22
  Administrative Professionals Day
Fri - Apr 24
  EARLY DISMISSAL HS/MS 1:00PM / Elem 1:45PM
Mon - Apr 27 -- Fri - May 01
  PSSA SCIENCE ASSESSMENT GRADES 4, 8
Mon - Apr 27
7:00 PM
  SP - Chorus Spring Concert at PHS