• SMS School Store
  • Netbooks
  • Take a Stand
  • Freedom Shrine
  • Computer Fair Winners
  • Science Olympiad
  • Netbooks

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar View
Thu - Oct 23
  DIWALI BEGINS

Diwali begins Oct 23 and ends Oct 27.

Thu - Oct 23
7:00 PM
  SP-Fall Play "The Three Musketeers"
Fri - Oct 24
  EARLY DISMISSAL HS/MS 1:00PM / Elem 1:45PM
Fri - Oct 24
7:00 PM
  SP-Fall Play "The Three Musketeers"
Sun - Oct 26
2:00 PM
  SP-Fall Play "The Three Musketeers"
Mon - Oct 27
  SP - Book Fair (through 10/31)
Mon - Oct 27
  DIWALI ENDS
Tue - Oct 28
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Thu - Oct 30
  SP - Picture Retakes
Fri - Oct 31
  Halloween
Sun - Nov 02
  Daylight Savings Time Ends Standard Time Begins
Mon - Nov 03
  National School Breakfast Week
Tue - Nov 04
  Election Day
Wed - Nov 05
  SP - SMSP Mtg. 9:15am
Fri - Nov 07
  SP - Dance 7-9PM
Tue - Nov 11
  Veteran's Day