Skip to Content

School Board Members

 

Roberta's preferred pictureRoberta M. Marcus
President
marcusr@parklandsd.org

David M. Kennedy
Vice President
kennedyd@parklandsd.org
Lisa A. Adams
adamsl@parklandsd.org
Robert E. Bold
boldr@parklandsd.org
Robert M. Cohen
cohenr@parklandsd.org
Mark A. Hanichak hanichakm@parklandsd.org
Hein-7762-WebDavid J. Hein
heind@parklandsd.org
Barry D. Long
longb@parklandsd.org
Jef Reyburn
reyburnj@parklandsd.org

PHS-Board-7796-WebJohn A. Vignone,
Board Secretary
vignonej@parklandsd.org
Miller-7772-WebC. Steven Miller, Solicitor