• PHS Arts
  • Parkland High School presents the spring musical, Into The Woods
  • Multicultural Leadership Club Sock Drive
  • 2015 District Baseball Champions
  • PMEA State Finalists
  • Volleyball Champions
  • State Musicians
  • Indoor Percussion
  • EPC Scholar Athletes
  • Parkland Boys Volleyball won the state championship!
  • Parkland High School presents the spring musical, Into The Woods
  • Parkland High School presents the spring musical, Into The Woods

Upcoming Events

Link to full calendar
Tue - Sep 01
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Wed - Sep 02
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Thu - Sep 03
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Fri - Sep 04
  HS - Football Game - Dieruff
Mon - Sep 07
  LABOR DAY Schools Closed

 

 

Tue - Sep 08
  FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
Tue - Sep 08
  HS - Parent Orientation Meeting 7pm Aud
Sun - Sep 13
  ROSH HASHANAH

Begins at Sundown

Sun - Sep 13
  National Grandparent's Day
Mon - Sep 14
  ROSH HASHANAH

PHS Phone Numbers

Receptionist: 610-351-5600
Attendance Office: 610-351-5655
Absentee Hotline: 610-351-5655
Discipline Office: 610-351-5615
Athletic Office: 610-351-5600
Counseling Office: 610-351-5610
Health Room: 610-351-5616
Vis./Performing Arts: 610-351-5665
Box Office: 610-351-5666

Today is Day Number.....

Tuesday, June 9 - Day 1
Wednesday, June 10 - Day 2
Thursday, June 11 - Day 3
Friday, June 12 - English/ History Finals
Monday, June 15 - Math/ World Language Finals
Tuesday, June 16 - Science Finals