• State Musicians
  • Indoor Percussion
  • PSBA Chorale
  • Volleyball Champions
  • PHS Music Lab
  • PHS Arts
  • Cinderella
  • Arts 2014

Upcoming Events

Link to full calendar
Tue - Dec 23
  HS - Winter Concert

AUD

Wed - Dec 24
  CHRISTMAS EVE, HANUKAH ENDS
Wed - Dec 24 -- Fri - Dec 26
  WINTER HOLIDAY
Thu - Dec 25
  CHRISTMAS DAY
Fri - Dec 26
  KWAANZA BEGINS

KWAANZA ENDS JAN 1ST

Mon - Dec 29 -- Fri - Jan 02
  WINTER HOLIDAY
Wed - Dec 31
  NEW YEAR'S EVE
Thu - Jan 01
  NEW YEAR'S DAY, KWAANZA ENDS

PHS Phone Numbers

Receptionist: 610-351-5600
Attendance Office: 610-351-5655
Absentee Hotline: 610-351-5655
Discipline Office: 610-351-5615
Athletic Office: 610-351-5600
Counseling Office: 610-351-5610
Health Room: 610-351-5616
Vis./Performing Arts: 610-351-5665
Box Office: 610-351-5666

Today is Day Number.....

Thursday, December 18 - Day 1
Friday, December 19 - Day 2
Monday, December 22 - Day 3
Tuesday, December 23 - Day 4
Monday, January 5 - Day 5
Tuesday, January 6 - Day 6