• Indoor Percussion
  • PHS Arts
  • Cinderella
  • Volleyball Champions
  • PHS Music Lab
  • State Musicians
  • PSBA Chorale
  • Arts 2014

Upcoming Events

Link to full calendar
Mon - Jan 26
  HS - B Schedule
Tue - Jan 27
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM

Annual School Board Director Recognition Night

Wed - Jan 28
  HS - Key Club Meeting

7PM C200

Wed - Jan 28
  HS - College Visit

 PA National Guard   10:09
US Air Force  9:21 

Fri - Jan 30
7:30 PM
  HS-Play "An Evening with Tennessee Williams"
Sat - Jan 31
7:30 PM
  HS-Play "An Evening with Tennessee Williams"
Sun - Feb 01
  HS - Girls Lacrosse Intramurals

Aux Gym 10am

Sun - Feb 01
  National School Counseling Week
Sun - Feb 01
  HS - Boys Lacrosse Intramurals

Auz Gym 5PM

Sun - Feb 01
  HS - South Whitehall Twsp Swim/Gym

Aux Gym / Pool 1PM

PHS Phone Numbers

Receptionist: 610-351-5600
Attendance Office: 610-351-5655
Absentee Hotline: 610-351-5655
Discipline Office: 610-351-5615
Athletic Office: 610-351-5600
Counseling Office: 610-351-5610
Health Room: 610-351-5616
Vis./Performing Arts: 610-351-5665
Box Office: 610-351-5666

Today is Day Number.....

Friday, January 16 - Day 1
Tuesday, January 20 - Day 2
Wednesday, January 21 - Day 3 Midterms
Thursday, January 22 -Day 4 Midterms
Friday, January 23 - Day 5
Monday, January 26 - Day 6-B Schedule