• Cinderella
  • Arts 2014
  • PMEA State Finalists
  • PHS Political Science Club
  • PHS Music Lab
  • Indoor Percussion
  • PSBA Chorale
  • Multicultural Leadership Club Sock Drive
  • State Musicians
  • PHS Arts
  • Volleyball Champions

Upcoming Events

Link to full calendar
Thu - Apr 02
  SCHOOL IS IN SESSION-Inclement Weather Make-up Day

Weather make-up day for February 9th inclement weather day.

Thu - Apr 02
  HS - B Schedule
Fri - Apr 03
  SPRING HOLIDAY
Fri - Apr 03
  GOOD FRIDAY
Fri - Apr 03
  PASSOVER BEGINS

PASSOVER ENDS APRIL 11

Sun - Apr 05
  EASTER
Mon - Apr 06
  SPRING HOLIDAY
Mon - Apr 06
  HS - SAT Prep Class
Wed - Apr 08
  HS - SAT Prep Class
Wed - Apr 08
  HS-3rd MARKING PERIOD ENDS
Wed - Apr 08
7:30 PM
  HS-Spring Musical "Into the Woods"

www.parklandsd.org/tickets

Thu - Apr 09
  CAC - 6:15 PM at PHS Library Classroom

PHS PALS Club/LCCC Transition Program - Angela Patterson and Amanda Keifer Presenting

Afterwards, the group will see the PHS Spring Musical - an RSVP is required for ticket counts.

Thu - Apr 09
  HS - B Schedule
Thu - Apr 09
7:30 PM
  HS-Spring Musical "Into the Woods"

www.parklandsd.org/tickets

Fri - Apr 10
7:30 PM
  HS-Spring Musical "Into the Woods"

www.parklandsd.org/tickets

PHS Phone Numbers

Receptionist: 610-351-5600
Attendance Office: 610-351-5655
Absentee Hotline: 610-351-5655
Discipline Office: 610-351-5615
Athletic Office: 610-351-5600
Counseling Office: 610-351-5610
Health Room: 610-351-5616
Vis./Performing Arts: 610-351-5665
Box Office: 610-351-5666

Today is Day Number.....

Monday, March 30 - Day 1
Tuesday, March 31 - Day 2
Wednesday, April 1 - Day 3
Thursday, April 2 - Day 4 - B Schedule
Tuesday, April 7 - Day 5
Wednesday, April 8 - Day 6