• Cinderella
  • PHS Music Lab
  • State Musicians
  • PSBA Chorale
  • Arts 2014
  • PHS Arts
  • Indoor Percussion
  • Volleyball Champions

Upcoming Events

Link to full calendar
Wed - Mar 04
  HS - Key Club Meeting

7PM C200

Wed - Mar 04
  HS - Swimming Booster Club Meeting

7PM E102

Wed - Mar 04
  HS - Dr. Seuss - Read Across america

6PM Library

Wed - Mar 04
  HS - Leo Club Meeting

7:15am C200

Thu - Mar 05
  HS - College Visit

  SHIPPENSBURG UNIVERSITY   9:21

Fri - Mar 06
  HS - College Visit

UNIVERSITY OF S. ALABAMA   11:45 

Fri - Mar 06
  HS - Club Med Meeting

3PM C200

Sat - Mar 07
  HS - Lehigh County Special Olympics

10am Track

Sun - Mar 08
  HS - Girls Lacrosse Intramurals

10AM Aux gym

Sun - Mar 08
  HS - Boys Lacrosse Intramurals

5PM Aux Gym

Sun - Mar 08
1:00 PM
  HS-Music Booster Basket Bingo, PHS Cafeteria 1pm

PHS Music Booster Basket Bingo, PHS Cafeteria, 1pm.  Hosted by the PHS Music Boosters

Mon - Mar 09
  HS - Softball Booster Club Meeting

7PM C200

Mon - Mar 09
  HS - Cheerleading Booster Club Meeting

7PM E102

Tue - Mar 10
  HS - College Visit

US MARINES   9:21

Tue - Mar 10
  HS - Girls Basketball Booster Meeting

7PM Cafe

Tue - Mar 10
  HS - Boys Basketball Booster Club Meeting

7PM D210

Tue - Mar 10
  HS - Wrestling Booster Club Meeting

7PM D133

Tue - Mar 10
  HS - Post Prom Meeting

7PM Library

Wed - Mar 11
  HS - College Visit

UNIV OF PITT- STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

PHS Phone Numbers

Receptionist: 610-351-5600
Attendance Office: 610-351-5655
Absentee Hotline: 610-351-5655
Discipline Office: 610-351-5615
Athletic Office: 610-351-5600
Counseling Office: 610-351-5610
Health Room: 610-351-5616
Vis./Performing Arts: 610-351-5665
Box Office: 610-351-5666

Today is Day Number.....

Friday, February 27 - Day 1
Monday, March 2 - Day 2
Tuesday, March 3 - Day 3
Wednesday, March 4 - Day 4
Thursday, March 5 - Day 5
Friday, March 6 - Day 6