• PHS Arts
  • Indoor Percussion
  • Volleyball Champions
  • Arts 2014
  • PMEA State Finalists
  • PSBA Chorale
  • Cinderella
  • Multicultural Leadership Club Sock Drive
  • PHS Political Science Club
  • PHS Music Lab
  • State Musicians

Upcoming Events

Link to full calendar
Sat - Apr 18
  HS - Music Booster Yard Sale

9am A-wing parking lot

Sat - Apr 18
  HS-Physical Fitness Meet
Sat - Apr 18
  HS - Lehigh County Special Olympics

10AM Track

Mon - Apr 20 -- Fri - Apr 24
  PSSA MATHEMATICS ASSESSMENT GRADES 3-8
Mon - Apr 20
  HS - Baseball Booster Club Meeting

7PM D133

Mon - Apr 20
  HS - College Visit

 Lincoln Technical Institute   11:45

Tue - Apr 21
  HS - Dance Team Booster Club Meeting

7PM E102

Tue - Apr 21
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Tue - Apr 21
  HS - French Honors Society Induction

5PM C200

Wed - Apr 22
  HS - Key Club Meeting

7PM C200

Wed - Apr 22
  Administrative Professionals Day
Thu - Apr 23
  Senior Citizen Dinner, 5:30 PM at PHS
Thu - Apr 23
  HS - Boys Soccer Booster Club

7PM E102

Thu - Apr 23
7:00 PM
  HS-Band Spring Concert
Fri - Apr 24
  EARLY DISMISSAL HS/MS 1:00PM / Elem 1:45PM
Sat - Apr 25
  HS - Lehigh County Special Olympics

10AM Track

PHS Phone Numbers

Receptionist: 610-351-5600
Attendance Office: 610-351-5655
Absentee Hotline: 610-351-5655
Discipline Office: 610-351-5615
Athletic Office: 610-351-5600
Counseling Office: 610-351-5610
Health Room: 610-351-5616
Vis./Performing Arts: 610-351-5665
Box Office: 610-351-5666

Today is Day Number.....

Friday, April 17 - Day 1 - B Schedule
Monday, April 20 - Day 2
Tuesday, April 21 - Day 3
Wednesday, April 22 - Day 4
Thursday, April 23 - Day 5
Friday, April 24 - Day 6