• PHS Arts
  • Cinderella
  • Arts 2014
  • State Musicians
  • PHS Music Lab
  • Indoor Percussion

Upcoming Events

Link to full calendar
Fri - Oct 31
  HS - College Visit

ALVERNIA UNIVERSITY   10:57

Fri - Oct 31
  Halloween
Sun - Nov 02
  Daylight Savings Time Ends Standard Time Begins
Mon - Nov 03
  HS - SAT Prep Class

3 - 5pm or 6:30-8:30pm

Mon - Nov 03
  National School Breakfast Week
Tue - Nov 04
  Election Day
Tue - Nov 04
  HS - Spain Trip Meeting

 C200 at 7 pm

Wed - Nov 05
  HS - SAT Prep Class

3 - 5pm or 6:30-8:30pm

Wed - Nov 05
  HS-1st MARKING PERIOD ENDS

PHS Phone Numbers

Receptionist: 610-351-5600
Attendance Office: 610-351-5655
Absentee Hotline: 610-351-5655
Discipline Office: 610-351-5615
Athletic Office: 610-351-5600
Counseling Office: 610-351-5610
Health Room: 610-351-5616
Vis./Performing Arts: 610-351-5665
Box Office: 610-351-5666

Today is Day Number.....

Friday, October 24 - Day 1
Monday, October 27 - Day 2
Tuesday, October 28 - Day 3 - B Schedule
Wednesday, October 29 - Day 4
Thursday, October 30 - Day 5
Friday, October 31 - Day 6



Harlem Wizards at PHS Thursday, November 20

Tickets on sale October 6

$10 General Admission tickets available 9 AM October 6th at www.harlemwizards.com

$40 courtside/meet & greet seats are on sale at the Admin Center only starting at 9 AM on October 6

$20 RESERVED seats available via Elementary School Order Form

All tickets are FIRST-COME, FIRST-SERVED until sell out!