• Arts 2014
  • Cinderella
  • Indoor Percussion
  • PHS Music Lab
  • State Musicians
  • PHS Arts

Upcoming Events

Link to full calendar
Thu - Oct 23
  HS - College Visit

RIDER UNIVERSITY   8:33
 METRO BEAUTY ACADEMY 12:33

Thu - Oct 23
  DIWALI BEGINS

Diwali begins Oct 23 and ends Oct 27.

Fri - Oct 24
  EARLY DISMISSAL HS/MS 1:00PM / Elem 1:45PM
Fri - Oct 24
  HS-Football Game, Senior Night
Mon - Oct 27
  DIWALI ENDS
Mon - Oct 27
  HS - SAT Prep Class

3 - 5pm or 6:30-8:30pm

Mon - Oct 27
  HS - College Visit

EASTERN UNIVERSITY   10:57
 COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON   1:21

Tue - Oct 28
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Tue - Oct 28
  HS - Red Cross Club Meeting

3PM C200

Tue - Oct 28
  HS - College Visit

ITHACA COLLEGE   8:33
  GETTYSBURG COLLEGE   11:45

Tue - Oct 28
  HS - B Schedule

PHS Phone Numbers

Receptionist: 610-351-5600
Attendance Office: 610-351-5655
Absentee Hotline: 610-351-5655
Discipline Office: 610-351-5615
Athletic Office: 610-351-5600
Counseling Office: 610-351-5610
Health Room: 610-351-5616
Vis./Performing Arts: 610-351-5665
Box Office: 610-351-5666

Today is Day Number.....

Friday, October 24 - Day 1
Monday, October 27 - Day 2
Tuesday, October 28 - Day 3 - B Schedule
Wednesday, October 29 - Day 4
Thursday, October 30 - Day 5
Friday, October 31 - Day 6



Harlem Wizards at PHS Thursday, November 20

Tickets on sale October 6

$10 General Admission tickets available 9 AM October 6th at www.harlemwizards.com

$40 courtside/meet & greet seats are on sale at the Admin Center only starting at 9 AM on October 6

$20 RESERVED seats available via Elementary School Order Form

All tickets are FIRST-COME, FIRST-SERVED until sell out!