• PSBA Chorale
  • State Musicians
  • PHS Arts
  • EPC Scholar Athletes
  • Multicultural Leadership Club Sock Drive
  • PHS Political Science Club
  • Parkland High School presents the spring musical, Into The Woods
  • PMEA State Finalists
  • 2015 District Baseball Champions
  • Volleyball Champions
  • Parkland High School presents the spring musical, Into The Woods
  • Parkland Boys Volleyball won the state championship!

Upcoming Events

Link to full calendar
Wed - Sep 02
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Thu - Sep 03
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Fri - Sep 04
  HS - Football Game - Dieruff
Mon - Sep 07
  LABOR DAY Schools Closed
Tue - Sep 08
  FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
Tue - Sep 08 -- Thu - Sep 10
  HS - B Schedule
Tue - Sep 08
  HS - Parent Orientation Meeting 7pm Aud
Fri - Sep 11
  HS - Children's Show Auditions

3PM Aud

Sat - Sep 12
  HS - Children's Show Auditions

9AM Aud

Sat - Sep 12
  HS - Welcome Back Carnival

10AM - 4PM HS parking lot

Sun - Sep 13
  National Grandparent's Day
Sun - Sep 13
  ROSH HASHANAH

Begins at Sundown

Mon - Sep 14
  ROSH HASHANAH
Tue - Sep 15
  ROSH HASHANAH

Ends at Sundown

Tue - Sep 15
  AC - School Board Meeting Workshop 7PM, Meeting 8PM
Wed - Sep 16
  HS - Picture Day 9th Grade

PHS Phone Numbers

Receptionist: 610-351-5600
Attendance Office: 610-351-5655
Absentee Hotline: 610-351-5655
Discipline Office: 610-351-5615
Athletic Office: 610-351-5600
Counseling Office: 610-351-5610
Health Room: 610-351-5616
Vis./Performing Arts: 610-351-5665
Box Office: 610-351-5666

Today is Day Number.....

Tuesday, September 8 - Day 1 - B Schedule
Wednesday, September 9 - Day 2- B Schedule
Thursday, September 10 - Day 3- B Schedule
Friday, September 11 - Day 4
Monday, September 14 - Day 5
Tuesday, September 15 - Day 6