• OMS Fishing
  • oms
  • OMS Chorus
  • OMS Rocket Launch
  • OMS Block Party
  • OMS Builders Club
  • OMS Science Olympiad

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Mon - Apr 20 -- Fri - Apr 24
  PSSA MATHEMATICS ASSESSMENT GRADES 3-8
Tue - Apr 21
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Wed - Apr 22
  Administrative Professionals Day
Thu - Apr 23
  Senior Citizen Dinner, 5:30 PM at PHS
Fri - Apr 24
  EARLY DISMISSAL HS/MS 1:00PM / Elem 1:45PM
Mon - Apr 27 -- Fri - May 01
  PSSA SCIENCE ASSESSMENT GRADES 4, 8
Tue - Apr 28
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Tue - Apr 28
7:00 PM
  OR-Chorus Spring Concert at PHS
Thu - Apr 30
  Senior Citizen Dinner, 5:30 PM at PHS
Thu - Apr 30
  MS-5th MARKING PERIOD ENDS
Fri - May 01
7:00 PM
  MS-Orchestra Spring Concert at PHS
Sun - May 03
  National Teacher Appreciation Week
Mon - May 04 -- Fri - May 08
  PSSA MAKE-UP ASSESSMENTS
Tue - May 05
  OR - PTO Mtg. 9:00AM
Wed - May 06
  National School Nurse Day
Thu - May 07
  MS REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Sun - May 10
  Mother's Day
Mon - May 11
7:00 PM
  OR-Band Spring Concert at PHS