• OMS Rocket Launch
  • OMS Builders Club
  • oms
  • OMS Block Party
  • OMS Chorus
  • OMS Fishing

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Tue - Sep 23
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Wed - Sep 24 -- Fri - Sep 26
  ROSH HASHANAH

Begins at Sunday and ends at Sundown on Sept 26

Thu - Sep 25
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Fri - Sep 26
  SP - Dance 7-9:00PM
Fri - Sep 26
  OR - Dance 7-9:00PM
Fri - Oct 03 -- Sat - Oct 04
  YOM KIPPUR

Begins at sundown Oct 3, ends at sundown on Oct 4

Sun - Oct 05
  Fire Prevention Week
Tue - Oct 07
  OR - PTO Mtg. 9:00AM
Wed - Oct 08
  SUKKOT Begins

Sukkot begins and ends at Sundown - Oct 8 - Oct 15

Thu - Oct 09
  Sukkot Begins
Sun - Oct 12
  National School Lunch Week
Mon - Oct 13
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed