• OMS Chorus
  • OMS Fishing
  • OMS Rocket Launch
  • OMS Builders Club
  • OMS Block Party
  • oms

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Tue - Sep 02
  FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
Wed - Sep 03
9:00 AM
  OR - PTO Mtg. 9:00AM
Sun - Sep 07
  National Grandparents Day
Tue - Sep 09
7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  OR - Open House 7PM - 8:45PM
Thu - Sep 11
  OR - Picture Day
Tue - Sep 16
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Tue - Sep 16
9:15 AM
  PM- PTO Mtg. & New Parent Social 9:15AM
Wed - Sep 17
  OR-Hearing Screening
Wed - Sep 17
  SP - Open House 7PM-8:45PM
Tue - Sep 23
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Wed - Sep 24 -- Fri - Sep 26
  ROSH HASHANAH

Begins at Sunday and ends at Sundown on Sept 26

Thu - Sep 25
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Fri - Sep 26
  OR - Dance 7-9:00PM
Fri - Sep 26
  SP - Dance 7-9:00PM