• OMS Builders Club
  • OMS Block Party
  • OMS Chorus
  • OMS Rocket Launch
  • oms
  • OMS Fishing

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Fri - Oct 03
  EID AL ADHA

Begins at Sundown on October 3, ends on Tuesday, October 7

Fri - Oct 03 -- Sat - Oct 04
  YOM KIPPUR

Begins at sundown Oct 3, ends at sundown on Oct 4

Sat - Oct 04
  EID AL ADHA

Begins at Sundown on October 3, ends on Tuesday, October 7

Sun - Oct 05
  EID AL ADHA

Begins at Sundown on October 3, ends on Tuesday, October 7

Sun - Oct 05
  Fire Prevention Week
Mon - Oct 06
  EID AL ADHA

Begins at Sundown on October 3, ends on Tuesday, October 7

Tue - Oct 07
  EID AL ADHA

Begins at Sundown on October 3, ends on Tuesday, October 7

Tue - Oct 07
  OR - PTO Mtg. 9:00AM
Wed - Oct 08
  SUKKOT Begins

Sukkot begins and ends at Sundown - Oct 8 - Oct 15

Thu - Oct 09
  Sukkot Begins
Sun - Oct 12
  National School Lunch Week
Mon - Oct 13
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Wed - Oct 15
  Sukkot Ends

Sukkot begins and ends at sundown - Oct 8-15

Wed - Oct 15
  MS-1st MARKING PERIOD ENDS
Thu - Oct 16
  Shemini Atzeret
Thu - Oct 16
  CAC - 7 PM at Ad Center

Elementary Report Card & High School Transcript

Diane Neikam and Eric Roberts presenting

Thu - Oct 16
  National Boss Day
Fri - Oct 17
  Simchat Torah
Sun - Oct 19
  National School Bus Safety Week
Tue - Oct 21
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Wed - Oct 22
  MS REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED

Report cards are distributed at Parent/Teacher conferences.

Wed - Oct 22
  MS - Parent Universtiy 6-7PM @ SMS
Thu - Oct 23
  DIWALI BEGINS

Diwali begins Oct 23 and ends Oct 27.

Thu - Oct 23
  OR - Fall Book Fair (through 10/31)
Thu - Oct 23
7:00 PM
  OR-Fall Play "The Lion, The Witch, & The Wardrobe"
Fri - Oct 24
  EARLY DISMISSAL HS/MS 1:00PM / Elem 1:45PM
Fri - Oct 24
7:00 PM
  OR-Fall Play "The Lion, The Witch, & The Wardrobe"