• Jaindl Grand Champion
  • 3rd Grade Visitation
  • Phantoms Game
  • 100th Day
  • Jaindl’s New Playground
  • Jaindl’s Energy Bus
  • Mystery Motivator

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Mon - May 04 -- Fri - May 08
  PSSA MAKE-UP ASSESSMENTS
Tue - May 05
7:30 PM
  5th Grade District Band & Strings Concert at PHS
Wed - May 06
  National School Nurse Day
Sun - May 10
  Mother's Day
Mon - May 11
  JA - PTO Mtg. 1:30PM
Tue - May 12
7:00 PM
  JA-5th Grade Chorus Spring Concert
Thu - May 14
  CAC - 6:15 in PHS Library Classroom

Election of new officers and then the group will see the PHS spring chorus concert/FOTA art show

Thu - May 14 -- Sat - May 16
  12th Annual Festival of the Arts
Fri - May 15
  EARLY DISMISSAL HS/MS 1:00PM / Elem 1:45PM
Fri - May 15
10:00 AM
  JA-4th Grade Band & Strings Concert
Tue - May 19
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Wed - May 20
7:00 PM
  PSD Jazz Festival at PHS
Thu - May 21
  HS-LCTI Senior Award Ceremony 7PM
Sat - May 23 -- Mon - May 25
  SHAVUOT
Mon - May 25
  MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY
Tue - May 26
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Fri - May 29
  JA - PTO Jaindl Jamboree and Art Show 5:30PM-8:30PM