• Book Fair
  • Jaindl’s Energy Bus
  • Jaindl Grand Champion
  • Phantoms Game
  • Jaindl Staff
  • Unity Day
  • Jaindl’s New Playground

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Tue - Jan 27
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM

Annual School Board Director Recognition Night

Sun - Feb 01
  National School Counseling Week
Mon - Feb 02 -- Fri - Feb 06
  OTIS LENNON ABILITY TESTING GRADE 1
Fri - Feb 06
  ELEM/ HS REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Mon - Feb 09
  JA - PTO Mtg. 1:30PM
Thu - Feb 12
  Elementary Valentine's Day Celebrations, 2:15 PM
Fri - Feb 13
  President's Day Holiday/ Inclement Weather Make-up Day
Mon - Feb 16
  PRESIDENT'S DAY HOLIDAY - SCHOOLS CLOSED
Tue - Feb 17
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Wed - Feb 18
  ASH WEDNESDAY
Thu - Feb 19
  Chinese New Year
Thu - Feb 19
  CAC - 7 PM at Ad Center

Role of the School Psychologist - Rob Thornburg, Steve Matulevicius, Brian Barone, Kelly Theopile presenting

Fri - Feb 20
  JA - PTO Family Fitness Night - 5:30PM
Tue - Feb 24
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM