• Jaindl Turkey Trot
  • 3rd Grade
  • Jaindl Staff
  • Jaindl Chorus
  • Jaindl’s Energy Bus
  • Jaindl’s New Playground
  • Jaindl Grand Champion

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Fri - Oct 03
  EID AL ADHA

Begins at Sundown on October 3, ends on Tuesday, October 7

Fri - Oct 03 -- Sat - Oct 04
  YOM KIPPUR

Begins at sundown Oct 3, ends at sundown on Oct 4

Sat - Oct 04
  EID AL ADHA

Begins at Sundown on October 3, ends on Tuesday, October 7

Sun - Oct 05
  Fire Prevention Week
Sun - Oct 05
  EID AL ADHA

Begins at Sundown on October 3, ends on Tuesday, October 7

Mon - Oct 06
  JA - PTO Mtg. 1:30PM
Mon - Oct 06
  EID AL ADHA

Begins at Sundown on October 3, ends on Tuesday, October 7

Tue - Oct 07
  EID AL ADHA

Begins at Sundown on October 3, ends on Tuesday, October 7

Wed - Oct 08
  SUKKOT Begins

Sukkot begins and ends at Sundown - Oct 8 - Oct 15

Thu - Oct 09
  Sukkot Begins
Sun - Oct 12
  National School Lunch Week
Mon - Oct 13
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Tue - Oct 14
  JA - PTO Fall Book Fair (through 10/17)
Wed - Oct 15
  Sukkot Ends

Sukkot begins and ends at sundown - Oct 8-15

Thu - Oct 16
  National Boss Day
Thu - Oct 16
  CAC - 7 PM at Ad Center

Elementary Report Card & High School Transcript

Diane Neikam and Eric Roberts presenting

Thu - Oct 16
  Shemini Atzeret
Fri - Oct 17
  JA - PTO Book Fair Family Night/Family Bingo 6PM
Fri - Oct 17
  Simchat Torah
Sun - Oct 19
  National School Bus Safety Week
Tue - Oct 21
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Thu - Oct 23
  DIWALI BEGINS

Diwali begins Oct 23 and ends Oct 27.

Fri - Oct 24
  EARLY DISMISSAL HS/MS 1:00PM / Elem 1:45PM
Mon - Oct 27
  DIWALI ENDS
Tue - Oct 28
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM