• Jaindl Staff
  • Jaindl’s Energy Bus
  • Jaindl Turkey Trot
  • Jaindl Chorus
  • 3rd Grade
  • Jaindl’s New Playground
  • Jaindl Grand Champion

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Sun - Jul 27
  RAMADAN ENDS
Tue - Aug 19
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Tue - Aug 26
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Wed - Aug 27
  JA - Sneak Peek - 10:15AM - 11:00AM
Wed - Aug 27
  JA - Kindergarten Orientation 9AM-10AM
Mon - Sep 01
  LABOR DAY HOLIDAY
Tue - Sep 02
  FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
Sun - Sep 07
  National Grandparents Day
Wed - Sep 10
7:00 PM
  4th Grade Band & Strings Mtg. at PHS
Mon - Sep 15
  JA - PTO Mtg. 7:00PM
Mon - Sep 15
  JA - PTO Welcome Back Social - 6:30PM
Tue - Sep 16
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Tue - Sep 16
9:15 AM
  PM- PTO Mtg. & New Parent Social 9:15AM
Wed - Sep 17
  SP - Open House 7PM-8:45PM
Thu - Sep 18
  JA - Picture Day
Thu - Sep 18
  JA - Open House 7- 8:30PM