• Jaindl’s Energy Bus
  • Jaindl’s New Playground
  • Jaindl Chorus
  • Jaindl Turkey Trot
  • 3rd Grade
  • Jaindl Grand Champion
  • Jaindl Staff

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Thu - Sep 18
  JA - Picture Day
Thu - Sep 18
  JA - Open House 7- 8:30PM
Tue - Sep 23
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Tue - Sep 23
  JA-Hearing Screening
Wed - Sep 24 -- Fri - Sep 26
  ROSH HASHANAH

Begins at Sunday and ends at Sundown on Sept 26

Thu - Sep 25
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Fri - Sep 26
  JA - PTO Movie Night 6:30PM
Fri - Sep 26
  SP - Dance 7-9:00PM
Fri - Oct 03 -- Sat - Oct 04
  YOM KIPPUR

Begins at sundown Oct 3, ends at sundown on Oct 4

Sun - Oct 05
  Fire Prevention Week
Mon - Oct 06
  JA - PTO Mtg. 1:30PM
Wed - Oct 08
  SUKKOT Begins

Sukkot begins and ends at Sundown - Oct 8 - Oct 15

Thu - Oct 09
  Sukkot Begins
Sun - Oct 12
  National School Lunch Week
Mon - Oct 13
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Tue - Oct 14
  JA - PTO Fall Book Fair (through 10/17)
Wed - Oct 15
  Sukkot Ends

Sukkot begins and ends at sundown - Oct 8-15

Thu - Oct 16
  CAC - 7 PM at Ad Center

Elementary Report Card & High School Transcript

Diane Neikam and Eric Roberts presenting

Thu - Oct 16
  National Boss Day
Thu - Oct 16
  Shemini Atzeret
Fri - Oct 17
  Simchat Torah
Fri - Oct 17
  JA - PTO Book Fair Family Night/Family Bingo 6PM