• Jaindl’s Energy Bus
  • 3rd Grade Visitation
  • 100th Day
  • Jaindl’s New Playground
  • Jaindl Grand Champion
  • Mystery Motivator
  • Phantoms Game

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Tue - May 26
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Fri - May 29
  JA - PTO Jaindl Jamboree and Art Show 5:30PM-8:30PM
Thu - Jun 04
2:00 PM
  JA-3rd Grade Recorder Concert
Mon - Jun 08
  JA - PTO Mtg. 7:00PM
Wed - Jun 10
  KV - 5th Grade Awards Ceremony @ 9:15 a.m.

Gym doors open at 8:45 a.m.

Sun - Jun 14
  Flag Day
Mon - Jun 15
  Inclement Weather Make-up Day - SHOOL IS IN SESSION

School is in session for the inclement weather day on March 5.

Tue - Jun 16
  Inclement Weather Make-up Day - SHOOL IS IN SESSION

School is in session for inclement weather day on March 6.

Tue - Jun 16
  ELEM and HS-4TH MARKING PERIOD ENDS
Tue - Jun 16
  MS-6th MARKING PERIOD ENDS
Tue - Jun 16
  LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
Tue - Jun 16
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Tue - Jun 16
  ELEM REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Thu - Jun 18
  RAMADAN BEGINS

RAMADAN - JUNE 18 - JULY 18

Sat - Jun 20
  11th Annual Justin Sheftel Memorial Softball Tournament, Lehigh County Fields

Opening Ceremony at 8:30 AM
Featuring:  Charlie Manuel signing, mocktail mixoff, speed pitch contest, photo booth, tie dyeing, face painting, raffles, food, silent auction, and more!

Sun - Jun 21
  Father's Day
Tue - Jun 23
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM