• PSSA Idol
  • 2nd Grade Pen Pals
  • Crazy Hair Day
  • Students Help Clean Outside School
  • Crazy Sock Day
  • 1st Grade Rodeo
  • 5th Grade Trip to Reading Phillies

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Sat - May 23 -- Mon - May 25
  SHAVUOT
Mon - May 25
  MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY
Tue - May 26
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Wed - Jun 03
2:00 PM
  FO-3rd Grade Recorder Concert
Fri - Jun 05
  FO-Spring Festival
Wed - Jun 10
  FO- PTO Mtg. 7
Wed - Jun 10
  KV - 5th Grade Awards Ceremony @ 9:15 a.m.

Gym doors open at 8:45 a.m.

Thu - Jun 11
  FO- 5th grade Graduation 9:30
Sun - Jun 14
  Flag Day
Mon - Jun 15
  Inclement Weather Make-up Day - SHOOL IS IN SESSION

School is in session for the inclement weather day on March 5.

Tue - Jun 16
  Inclement Weather Make-up Day - SHOOL IS IN SESSION

School is in session for inclement weather day on March 6.

Tue - Jun 16
  LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
Tue - Jun 16
  MS-6th MARKING PERIOD ENDS
Tue - Jun 16
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Tue - Jun 16
  ELEM REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Tue - Jun 16
  ELEM and HS-4TH MARKING PERIOD ENDS
Thu - Jun 18
  RAMADAN BEGINS

RAMADAN - JUNE 18 - JULY 18

Sat - Jun 20
  11th Annual Justin Sheftel Memorial Softball Tournament, Lehigh County Fields

Opening Ceremony at 8:30 AM
Featuring:  Charlie Manuel signing, mocktail mixoff, speed pitch contest, photo booth, tie dyeing, face painting, raffles, food, silent auction, and more!