Skip to Content

Slideshow

Get the Flash Player to see the slideshow.
Absentee Number
Day Number

Monday, April 21 - Day 2
Tuesday, April 22 - Day 3
Wednesday, April 23 - Day 4
Thursday, April 24 - Day 1
Friday, April 25 - Day 2

Fogelsville News

Events For Week Of April 21st

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events For Week Of April 14th

  • 4-14  School Dentals @ 9:00
  • 4-14 Band Rehersal @Jaindl
  • 4-15 Flower Pick Up:  1:30-6:30
  • 4-17 Weather Make Up Day
  • 4-18 School Closed
  • 4-21 Weather Make Up Day

Donations Needed

Flower Pick Up

Fogelsville Steelhawks Spirit night 4-26-2014

More Posts from this Category

calendar
Link to Full Calendar
Tue - Apr 22 -- Fri - Apr 25
  PSSA WRITING MAKE-UP TESTING
Thu - Apr 24
  HS REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Fri - Apr 25
  ELEM REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Mon - Apr 28 -- Fri - May 02
  PSSA SCIENCE ASSESSMENT GRADES 4, 8
Tue - Apr 29
  HS -French trip meeting

7PM - C200

Tue - Apr 29
7:30 PM
  5th Grade District Band and Strings Concert 7:30 at PHS
Sun - May 04
  NATIONAL TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK
Mon - May 05
  FO-BOGO Book Fair (through 5/9)
Mon - May 05 -- Fri - May 09
  PSSA SCIENCE MAKE-UP TESTING

As Needed

Tue - May 06
  FO-5th Grade Chorus Spring Concert 7PM
Wed - May 07
  NATIONAL SCHOOL NURSE DAY
Fri - May 09
  EARLY DISMISSAL HS/MS 1:00PM / Elem 1:45PM
Sun - May 11
  MOTHER'S DAY
Wed - May 14
  HS - Parent Forum Mtg. 7PM Rm C200
Wed - May 14
  FO-4th Grade Band and Strings Concert 2:00PM
Thu - May 15
  CAC - 6:15PM at PHS
Thu - May 15
  HS-FCS Art of Livinf Exhibit 6-7:30 PM
Thu - May 15
  HS- Student Art Show 6-8PM
Thu - May 15 -- Sat - May 17
  11th Annual Parkland Festival of the Arts (FOTA)
Fri - May 16
  HS-FOTA Battle of the Bands 6:30PM
Fri - May 16
  FO-Volleyball Game
Fri - May 16
  HS- Parkland's Got Talent 7PM
Sat - May 17
  HS- Artists on the Quad 10AM-4PM at PHS
Tue - May 20
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Tue - May 20
  Primary Election
Wed - May 21
  FO-Principal Forum 6:30
Wed - May 21
  PSD Jazz festival at PHS 7PM
Wed - May 21
  FO-PTO Mtg. 7 PM