• 2nd Grade Pen Pals
  • PSSA Idol
  • Crazy Hair Day
  • Author Matt Novak
  • 1st Grade Rodeo
  • Crazy Sock Day
  • Students Help Clean Outside School

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Tue - Aug 26
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Thu - Aug 28
  FO-Kindergarten Orientation 10 AM
Thu - Aug 28
  FO- Sneak Peek 10:15-11:00
Mon - Sep 01
  LABOR DAY HOLIDAY
Tue - Sep 02
  FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
Thu - Sep 04
  FO- Open House 7-8:30
Sun - Sep 07
  National Grandparents Day
Wed - Sep 10
7:00 PM
  4th Grade Band & Strings Mtg. at PHS
Thu - Sep 11
  FO-Picture Day
Tue - Sep 16
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Tue - Sep 16
9:15 AM
  PM- PTO Mtg. & New Parent Social 9:15AM
Wed - Sep 17
  FO-PTO Mtg. 7PM
Wed - Sep 17
  SP - Open House 7PM-8:45PM
Fri - Sep 19
  FO- PTO Ice Cream Social & Movie Night