• 5th Grade Trip to Reading Phillies
  • Author Matt Novak
  • 2nd Grade Pen Pals
  • 1st Grade Rodeo
  • Crazy Sock Day
  • Crazy Hair Day
  • Students Help Clean Outside School

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Mon - Apr 27 -- Fri - May 01
  PSSA SCIENCE ASSESSMENT GRADES 4, 8
Thu - Apr 30
  Senior Citizen Dinner, 5:30 PM at PHS
Sun - May 03
  National Teacher Appreciation Week
Mon - May 04 -- Fri - May 08
  PSSA MAKE-UP ASSESSMENTS
Mon - May 04
  FO- BOGO Book Fair (Through 5/7/2015)
Tue - May 05
7:30 PM
  5th Grade District Band & Strings Concert at PHS
Wed - May 06
  National School Nurse Day
Fri - May 08
7:00 PM
  FO-5th Grade Chorus Spring Concert
Sun - May 10
  Mother's Day
Wed - May 13
2:00 PM
  FO-4th Grade Band & Strings Concert
Thu - May 14
  CAC - 6:15 in PHS Library Classroom

Election of new officers and then the group will see the PHS spring chorus concert/FOTA art show

Thu - May 14 -- Sat - May 16
  12th Annual Festival of the Arts
Fri - May 15
  EARLY DISMISSAL HS/MS 1:00PM / Elem 1:45PM
Tue - May 19
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Wed - May 20
  FO-PTO Mtg. 7PM
Wed - May 20
  FO-Principal Forum 6:30 PM
Wed - May 20
7:00 PM
  PSD Jazz Festival at PHS
Thu - May 21
  HS-LCTI Senior Award Ceremony 7PM
Sat - May 23 -- Mon - May 25
  SHAVUOT
Mon - May 25
  MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY
Tue - May 26
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM