• Students Help Clean Outside School
  • Author Matt Novak
  • PSSA Idol
  • 5th Grade Trip to Reading Phillies
  • Crazy Sock Day
  • 1st Grade Rodeo
  • Crazy Hair Day

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Thu - Apr 02
  SCHOOL IS IN SESSION-Inclement Weather Make-up Day

Weather make-up day for February 9th inclement weather day.

Fri - Apr 03
  PASSOVER BEGINS

PASSOVER ENDS APRIL 11

Fri - Apr 03
  GOOD FRIDAY
Fri - Apr 03
  SPRING HOLIDAY
Sun - Apr 05
  EASTER
Mon - Apr 06
  SPRING HOLIDAY
Wed - Apr 08
  ELEM-3rd MARKING PERIOD ENDS
Thu - Apr 09
  CAC - 6:15 PM at PHS Library Classroom

PHS PALS Club/LCCC Transition Program - Angela Patterson and Amanda Keifer Presenting

Afterwards, the group will see the PHS Spring Musical - an RSVP is required for ticket counts.

Sat - Apr 11
  PASSOVER ENDS
Mon - Apr 13 -- Fri - Apr 17
  PSSA ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS ASSESSMENT GRADES 3-8
Fri - Apr 17
  ELEM/ HS REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Mon - Apr 20 -- Fri - Apr 24
  PSSA MATHEMATICS ASSESSMENT GRADES 3-8
Tue - Apr 21
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Wed - Apr 22
  Administrative Professionals Day
Wed - Apr 22
  FO- PTO Mtg. 7PM
Fri - Apr 24
  EARLY DISMISSAL HS/MS 1:00PM / Elem 1:45PM