• Breaking Geodes
  • George Washington
  • Memorial Day Parade
  • Photo Add
  • Music

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Tue - Sep 01
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Wed - Sep 02
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Thu - Sep 03
  FO - Sneak Peek
Thu - Sep 03
  FO - Kindergarten and New Student Orientation
Thu - Sep 03
  Professional Development Day - Schools Closed
Mon - Sep 07
  LABOR DAY Schools Closed

 

 

Tue - Sep 08
  FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
Thu - Sep 10
7:00 PM - 8:20 PM
  FO - Open House
Fri - Sep 11
  FO - Picture Day
Sun - Sep 13
  ROSH HASHANAH

Begins at Sundown

Sun - Sep 13
  National Grandparent's Day
Mon - Sep 14
  FO - PTO Kid's Stuff Sale Begins
Mon - Sep 14
  ROSH HASHANAH
Tue - Sep 15
  ROSH HASHANAH

Ends at Sundown

Tue - Sep 15
  AC - School Board Meeting Workshop 7PM, Meeting 8PM
Wed - Sep 16
  FO - PTO Meeting - 7PM
Wed - Sep 16
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  4th Grade Band & Strings Meeting at PHS 6:00 PM

4th Grade Band & Strings Meeting at PHS

Thu - Sep 17
  AC – CAC mtg. 7 PM Ad Center