• PSSA Idol
  • 5th Grade Trip to Reading Phillies
  • Students Help Clean Outside School
  • Author Matt Novak
  • Crazy Sock Day
  • 2nd Grade Pen Pals
  • Crazy Hair Day

Upcoming Events

Link to Full Calendar
Mon - Oct 27
  DIWALI ENDS
Tue - Oct 28
  AC-School Board Mtg 7PM
Thu - Oct 30
  FO-Picture Retakes
Fri - Oct 31
  Halloween
Fri - Oct 31
  Elementary Halloween Parades and Celebrations, 2:15 PM
Sun - Nov 02
  Daylight Savings Time Ends Standard Time Begins
Mon - Nov 03
  National School Breakfast Week
Tue - Nov 04
  Election Day
Wed - Nov 05
  ELEM-1st MARKING PERIOD ENDS
Tue - Nov 11
  Veteran's Day
Wed - Nov 12
  FO-PTO Mtg. 7 PM
Sun - Nov 16
  American Education Week
Tue - Nov 18
  AC-School Board Mtg Workshop 7PM, Mtg 8PM
Thu - Nov 20
  Education Support Professionals Day
Thu - Nov 20
  HS-NHS Inductions 7PM
Thu - Nov 20
  CAC - 7 PM at Ad Center

Comprehensive Plan (District Planning)

Rod Troutman, Kelly Rosario and Tracy Smith presenting

Thu - Nov 20
  ELEM REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED

Report cards are distributed at Parent/Teacher conferences.

Thu - Nov 20
  HS REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED
Thu - Nov 20 -- Fri - Nov 21
  ELEMENTARY DISMISSAL 1:45PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences
Fri - Nov 21
  FO-Movie Night
Sun - Nov 23
  National Family Week