Skip to Content

Technology Department Staff

Contact the Technology Department at 610-351-5590 or by email addresses listed below
  email address
Assistant to the Superintendent for Operations Tracy Smith smith_tracy@parklandsd.org
Assistant Director of Technology Phyllis Grice gricep@parklandsd.org
Manager of Network Operations Tom Cierlitsky cierlitskyt@parklandsd.org
Coordinator of Educational Technology Beth Breiner breinerb@parklandsd.org
Telecommunications Rob Uhl uhlr@parklandsd.org
Technician Eric Weiss weisse@parklandsd.org
Technician Matt Kemmerer kemmererm@parklandsd.org
Network Technician Andrew Kravelick kravelicka@parklandsd.org
Technology Support Nancy Tenetylo tenetylon@parklandsd.org
Student Management Systems Elizabeth Duld dulde@parklandsd.org
Administrative Assistant Denise Baltsar baltsard@parklandsd.org
Internet Applications Support Joan McCue mccuej@parklandsd.org
Technology Paraprofessionals
Parkland High School Daniel Topp toppd1@parklandsd.org
Orefield Middle School Deb Moyer moyerd2@parklandsd.org
Springhouse Middle School Joanne Quinn quinnj@parklandsd.org
Cetronia Elementary Kathy Molinari molinarik@parklandsd.org
Fogelsville Elementary William Yazujian yazujianw@parklandsd.org
Ironton Elementary Linda McGrath mcgrathl@parklandsd.org
Jaindl Elementary Greg Parlo parlog@parklandsd.org
Kernsville Elementary Donna Miranda mirandad@parklandsd.org
Kratzer Elementary Debbie Tizio tiziod@parklandsd.org
Parkway Manor Elementary Ann Tachovsky tachovskya@parklandsd.org
Schnecksville Elementary Julia Strauss straussj@parklandsd.org