Skip to Content

Technology Department Staff

Contact the Technology Department at 610-351-5590 or by email addresses listed below
  email address
Assistant to the Superintendent for Operations Tracy Smith
Assistant Director of Technology Phyllis Grice
Manager of Network Operations Tom Cierlitsky
Coordinator of Educational Technology Beth Breiner
Telecommunications Rob Uhl
Technician Eric Weiss
Technician Matt Kemmerer
Network Technician Andrew Kravelick
Technology Support Nancy Tenetylo
Student Management Systems Elizabeth Duld
Administrative Assistant Denise Baltsar
Internet Applications Support Joan McCue
Technology Paraprofessionals
Parkland High School Daniel Topp
Orefield Middle School Deb Moyer
Springhouse Middle School Joanne Quinn
Cetronia Elementary Kathy Molinari
Fogelsville Elementary William Yazujian
Ironton Elementary Linda McGrath
Jaindl Elementary Greg Parlo
Kernsville Elementary Donna Miranda
Kratzer Elementary Debbie Tizio
Parkway Manor Elementary Ann Tachovsky
Schnecksville Elementary Julia Strauss