Coaches Information/ Websites

All Physicals and Recerts must be handed in 2 weeks prior to season start date.

Athletic Trainer  Information

Coaches/Advisors for High School Sports

FALL Sports Approximate Start Date – 2nd Monday of August
Cheerleading Ms. Sami Jo Crivellaro crivellaros@parklandsd.org
Cross Country Mrs. Loretta Dodson ldodson@ptd.net
Field Hockey
Football Mr. Jim Morgans morgansjim@parklandsd.org
Golf Mr. Scott Levan levans@parklandsd.org
Boys Soccer Mr. Patrick Birns birnsp@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Mr. Alfred Haddad Alfred.haddad@morganstanley.com
Tennis Girls Mr. Michael Hingston michaelhingston@msn.com
Volleyball Girls Mr. Mike Krause krausemike@parklandsd.org
WINTER SPORTS Approximate Start Date – Friday before Thanksgiving
Basketball Boys Mr. Andy Stephens stephensa@parklandsd.org
Basketball Girls Mr. Wes Spence spencep@parklandsd.org
Swimming Mr. Rob Robitaille robitailler@parklandsd.org
Wrestling Mr. Ryan Nunamaker nunamakerr@parklandsd.org
SPRING SPORTS Approximate Start Date – 1st Monday of March
Baseball Mr. Tony Galucy galucyt@parklandsd.org
Boys Lacrosse Mr. Brad Schifko schifkob@parklandsd.org
Girls Lacrosse  Ms. Dawn Cipolla  brookybean@yahoo.com
Softball Mr. Barry Search  searchb@parklandsd.com
Track & Field Mr. Scott Levan  levans@parklandsd.org
Tennis Boys Mr. Michael Hingston michaelhingston@msn.com
Volleyball Boys Mr. Scott Trumbauer  scott.trumbauer@gmail.com

Coaches/ Advisors for Middle School Sports

 Cross Country –  (FALL)  Ms. Kristin Yudt, Mr.  Chris Gigler yudtk@parklandsd.org
 Football (7/8)  –  (FALL)  Mr. Lon Meisenhelter, Mr. Bob Steckel,  Mr. Steve Hoffman meisenhelterl@parklandsd.org
 Field Hockey – (FALL) Ms. Jennifer Szukics,
Ms. Jill Duld
 Girls Volleyball – (FALL)  Ms. Mary Luchansky mary.luchansky@gmail.com
Boys Basketball – (WINTER) Mr. Kiel Eckoff   (SMS), Mr. Scott Bauer (OMS) eckhoffk@parklandsd.org
bauers@parklandsd.org
Girls Basketball – (WINTER) Ms. Kristin Yudt (OMS), Mr. Joseph Leach (SMS) yudtk@parklandsd.org
leachj@parklandsd.org
Softball – (SPRING) Mr. Eric Kutteroff (SMS), Mr. Blake Morgan  (OMS) kutteroffe@parklandsd.org
blakeh@ptd.net
Boys Volleyball – (SPRING) Ms. Maria Serina serinam@parklandsd.org
Cheerleading – (FALL) Ms. Christine Beidleman (Godiska)
Ms. Brittany Vazquez
beidlemanc@parklandsd.org