Administration

General Information: Please call 610.351.5503

Superintendent : 1210 Springhouse Road, Allentown 18104

Richard T. Sniscak : 610.351.5500   :  sniscakr@ParklandSD.org

Assistant Superintendent : 1210 Springhouse Road, Allentown 18104

Rodney R. Troutman, Ed.D : 610.351.5505 : troutmanr@ParklandSD.org

Assistant to the Superintendent for Operations : 1210 Springhouse Road, Allentown 18104

Tracy E. Smith : 610.351.5592 : smith_tracy@parklandsd.org

Principals/ Assistant Principals

Cetronia Elementary: 3635 Broadway, Allentown 18104

James P. Giaquinto, Principal : 610.351.5860 : giaquintoj@ParklandSD.org

Fred J. Jaindl Elementary: 1051 Weilers Road, Breinigsville, PA  18031

Diana M. Schantz, Principal : 610.351.5880 : schantzd@ParklandSD.org

         Fogelsville Elementary: 312 S. Route 100, Fogelsville 18106

Brenda L. DeRenzo, Principal : 610.351.5800 : derenzob@ParklandSD.org

Ironton Elementary: 3135 Levans Rd. Coplay 18037

Robert Holmes, Principal : 610.351.5810 : holmesr@ParklandSD.org

Kernsville Elementary: 5051 Kernsville Rd. Orefield 18069

Michael F. Gehringer, Principal :  610.351.5840 : gehringerm@ParklandSD.org

Kratzer Elementary : 2200 Huckleberry Rd. Allentown 18104

Karen M. Aulisio, Principal : 610.351.5820 : aulisiok@ParklandSD.org

Parkway Manor Elementary : 768 Parkway Rd. Allentown 18104

Scott A. Bartman, Principal : 610.351.5850 : bartmans@ParklandSD.org

Schnecksville Elementary: 4260 Sand Springs Rd. Schnecksville 18078

Karen Dopera, Principal : 610.351.5830 : doperak@ParklandSD.org

Orefield MS: 2675 PA Route 309, Orefield 18069

Todd Gombos, Principal : 610.351.5750 : gombost@ParklandSD.org

Monica Ouly – Uhl,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5750 :  oulym@ParklandSD.org

Thomas J. Stoudt, Jr.,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5750 : stoudtt1@ParklandSD.org

Springhouse MS: 1200 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Michelle M. Minotti, Principal : 610.351.5700 : minottim@ParklandSD.org

Jeff Bartman, Assistant Principal : 610.351.5700 : bartmanj1@ParklandSD.org

Jude Sandt, Assistant Principal : 610.351.5700 : sandtj@ParklandSD.org

Parkland High School: 2700 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown 18104

James E. Moniz II : 610.351.5600 :  monizj@ParklandSD.org

Tammy Bennick,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : bennickt@ParklandSD.org

Terry Meehan,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : meehant@ParklandSD.org

Crystal George,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : georgec@ParklandSD.org

Theresa Stack, Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : stackt@ParklandSD.org

Dan Repsher,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : repsherd@ParklandSD.org

John Monahan, Instructional Supervisor: 610.351.5600: monahanj@ParklandSD.org

Athletics: 2700 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown 18104

Director: Jeffrey J. Geisel : 610.351.5600 : geiselj@ParklandSD.org

Business Administration: 1210 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Director: John Vignone : 610.351.5510 : vignonej@ParklandSD.org

Assistant Director: Frank Pearn Jr : 610.351.5510 : pearnf@ParklandSD.org

Community and Public Relations: 1210 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Director : Nicole Mehta McGalla : 610.351.5630 : mcgallan@ParklandSD.org

Curriculum and Instruction/Assessment and Data Analysis : 2219 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown 18104

Director of Curriculum Instruction and Professional Development:
Kelly Rosario : 610.351.5541 : rosariok@ParklandSD.org

Coordinator of Data, Assessment and Federal Programs:
Marjorie Evans : 610.351.5547 : evansm@ParklandSD.org

Curriculum Supervisor of Secondary Education: Jason Henry: 610.351.5542: henryj@parklandsd.org

Curriculum Supervisor of Elementary Education: Diane Neikam : 610.351.5543 : neikamd@ParklandSD.org

Alternative Education/
Parkland Behavioral Strategies Program Supervisor: John Pfeiffer : 610.351.5537 : pfeifferj@ParklandSD.org

Food Services: 2219 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown 18104

Director: Todd. W. Holmes : 610.351.5670 : holmest@ParklandSD.org

Human Resources: 1210 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Director:  Pamela M. Kelly: 610.351.5530 : kellyp@ParklandSD.org

Technology: 1210 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Assistant to the Superintendent for Operations:  Tracy E. Smith : 610.351.5590 : smith_tracy@ParklandSD.org

Assistant Director of Technology:  Phyllis Grice: 610.351.5590 : gricep@ParklandSD.org

Information Technology Supervisor: Tom Cierlitsky: 610.351.5700 : cierlitskyt@ParklandSD.org

Senior Network Administrator: Esmir Becirovic: 610.351.5700: becirovice@ParklandSD.org

Coordinator of Educational Technologies: Beth Breiner: 610-351-5590: breinerb@ParklandSD.org

Telecommunications Specialist: Robert Uhl : 610.351.5600 : uhlr@ParklandSD.org

School Services: 2219 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown, PA 18104

Director: David Keppel: 610.351.5660 : keppeld@ParklandSD.org

Asst. Director of  Transportation: Jeffrey S. Emig : 610.351.5690 : emigj@ParklandSD.org

Asst. Director of School Services : Kurt Schreefer : 610.351.5660 : schreeferk@ParklandSD.org

 Supervisor of Transportation and School Safety : Anthony M. Naradko : 610.351.5660 : naradkoa@ParklandSD.org

Transportation Dispatcher: Barbara Keller : 610.351.5690 : kellerb1@ParklandSD.org

Custodial Supervisor: Ricky Teschner : 610.351.5660 : teschnerr@ParklandSD.org

Custodial Supervisor: Steven M. Walck : 610.351.5660 : walcks@ParklandSD.org

Garage Foreman: Val Strock : 610.351.5790 : strockv@ParklandSD.org

Student Services: 1210 Springhouse Rd. Allentown 18104

Director:  Robert R. Thornburg : 610.351.5555 : thornburgr@ParklandSD.org

Supervisor: Andrew Weber: 610-351-5555: webera@ParklandSD.org

Coordinator of Special Education: Courtney Kuklentz : 610.351.5555 : kuklentzc@parklandsd.org

Pupil Services Coordinator:   David E. Ramsey : 610.351.5555 : ramseyd@ParklandSD.org

Secondary Spec. Ed. Coordinator:  Angela M. Patterson : 610.351.5555 : pattersona@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist:  Brian Barone : 610.351.5555 : baroneb@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist:  Matt Carlson : 610.351.5555 :  carlsonm@ParklandSd.org

Psychologist :  Deanna Fisher : 610.351.5555 : fisherd1@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist:  Stephen A. Matulevicius : 610.351.5555 : matuleviciuss@ParklandSD.org

Psychologist: Kelly Theophile: 610.351.5555: theophilek@Parklandsd.org

Psychologist: Melissa Joseph: 610.351.5555: josephm@Parklandsd.org

Visual and Performing Arts: 2700 N. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown 18104

Director:  Mark Stutz : 610.351.5665 : stutzm@ParklandSD.org